Midwest Sprint Touring Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

MSTS 410 season kicks off with rare sprint car treat in Huron!

Welcome to the online home of MSTS 410 and MSTS 360!

2024 MSTS 410 AND MSTS 360 rules are now posted!

2020 - MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series Schedule - 2020

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Memorial Day Clash

May25

Monday, 25 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

S.D. Sprint Car Nationals

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Midwest Power Series

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Midwest Power Series

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Rapid Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Midwest Power Series

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Rapid Speedway

Lyon County Fair Races

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

I-90 Speedway

MSTS + Power Series at I-90 Speedway

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Off Road Speedway

Malvern Bank 360 Sprints, Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Rapid Speedway

MSTS + Power Series at Rapid Speedway

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

MSTS + Power Series at Park Jefferson

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Wagner Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

MSTS Returns to Huset's with World of Outlaws

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

MSTS Returns to Huset's with World of Outlaws

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Rapid Speedway

2020 Rapid Nationals

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

$5,000 to win Power Series Nationals

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Huset's Speedway

$10,000 to win Power Series Nationals / MSTS Season Championship

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Rapid Speedway

Rapid Nationals

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

MSTS 360 Sprint Car Heats & B-Mod B Feature | I-90 Speedway | 7-3-2021
MSTS 360 Sprint Car Feature | I-90 Speedway | 7-3-2021
MSTS 360 Sprint & Tri-State Late Model Heats | Rapid Speedway | 7-20-2021
Sportsman & MSTS Sprint Features | Rapid Speedway | 5-21-2021